Access Keys:

St Ronan's Primary School, Recarson
Happy Holidays. School will reopen on Monday 2nd September
open new window

Our staff comprises:

Mrs McElhill
Mrs McElhill

Primary 4/5 Teacher

Ms Duffy
Ms Duffy

Primary 3 Teacher

Mrs Morgan
Mrs Morgan
Primary 7 Teacher
Mrs Una O'Neill
Mrs Una O'Neill
Classroom Assistant

Mrs McGahan
Mrs McGahan

The Board of Governors


The serving* Board of Governors for St. Ronan’s Recarson PS comprises:

Mr Patrick Friel (Chairperson/Trustee Representative)

Rev. Father Declan McGeehan (Trustee Representative)

Mrs Eleanor McCaffrey (Trustee Representative)

Mr Ciaran Teague (Trustee Representative)

Mr John McCullagh (DENI Representative)

Mrs Rose Doyle (EA Representative)

Mr Peter O’Kane (Trustee Representative)

Mrs Leanne Kearney (Parent Representative)

Mrs Eamer McElhill (Teacher Representative)

Mr Conor McCrystall (Principal & Secretary to the Board of Governors)

*This Board of Governors will serve a four year term beginning in the 2018-2019 school year. 

Board of Governors' Annual Report

At the end of each Autumn Term, the school's 'Board of Governors' publishes its 'Annual Report' for the previous school year.  Click below to access a copy.